What the Hell is it with you… Is it Spring Time already?

What’d F**k’s the connection ? – it doesn’t make sense…

First, I want to apologize for the previous post –
I got some replies saying it is a bit boring (and I could not agree with them more) song… Actually I was pretty sure the role of the Sphinx Cat was bigger (a bit post modern of me – ain’t it?) –
So, that is that, and we can go back to our usual business (or should I say bullshit).

It’s Spring time now in Israel – and the Citrus is blooming in a powerful intensity –
The oranges and grapefruits, lemons and tangerines plantations alongside the roads are breathing a beautiful scent (something like Jasmin blossom – but much stronger). I ride my scooter from home to work each morning, and crossing the plantations – and back home at the evenings – I fill my lungs with the fragrance that dispersed all over.

I wish this intoxicating smell could stay for more than a few weeks a year –
It is so lovely – it is almost unbearable !!!
I sit in my office ( 1111 ), the window is open and the air is soaked with this smell of fresh flower power, seriously it drives me nuts !!!
And for that – Today, I want to bring you this fun video of –
Riverside’s Orange Blossoms Festival (what ever that is):

Trip N’ Burn presents : Video by Irish Tuckerera ©

Smile – it is spring time – soon the summer would come, with it’s unbearable heat and we can return missing the winter…

Spring is the time for Festivals –
Fill your lungs and start to party…


Related posts and more:

2 Responses

  1. I found your blog on google and read a few of your other posts. I just added you to my Google News Reader. Keep up the good work. Look forward to reading more from you in the future.

    Stacey Derbinshire

  2. GOOD ONE!! pood, this is the way to go…

Leave a comment