Photo of my Cat – after I came back from Burning Man

Amazing Cat : Claude Sheso on my Roof next to the Pot…

claude.jpg
The Plucked Rat presents : photo of Claude by Yours Truly ©

This is my Beautiful Trippy -and- Over Crazed cat, named Claude Sheso…
He is a wild one – when I went for a Month – to Burning Man – He staid alone.
I left him Food on the Roof, so he could come and go as he pleased.
imagine him purring around Black Rock – Saying Miau to the Man…

This Photo was taken some time ago – on my Tel Aviv Roof (next to the pot plant) when he was still young.
Now a days he twice as big – and with claws that you don’t want to mess with.
Growing the Pot on the Roof is a Form of ART (to actually smoke you own home grown organic weed).
Although it is illegal in Israel to Deal – it is quite OK to use the Drugs you grow (if you don’t get caught that is)…
I got caught – But they did nothing to me – only took the plant.
So I grew another time – only to be robed of it by my neighbor.

C’est la vie…

I’d love to take my Crazy Cat Trippin on Burning Man Festival, But – I don’t think he will appreciate it much…

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Featured friends’ posts » Shopping Mall Madness, Gorgeous Bahai temple in Haifa, Israel Vacation Guide, Write on your city, Outdoors – Nature Parks, Outdoors, Freaking Trippin Pictures
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Leave a comment