My Ideas regarding Art Photography and Video (1).

My Theories and Ideas regarding Art and Photography

I’m not only about Burning Man and Burning Man Festival – I am also about ART.
I said it once and will say it again – I am an Exhibitionists.
I dream of one day making an Exhibition of only Me – With lots of Ego-Trippin etc.
My Philosophy of Art is that every thing you put in context of an Art Place –
Is ART.

Take a look at this photo for example –
It is a model of a venue I want to install:


Trip N’ Burn presents : ” Art vs. Bob ” made by The Plucked Rat © – Click for more…

I had this Dream about an Art Project I make in the future –
It is of an Art Palace full of Video Art installations of My Self –
On Big Screens and in Close-Ups… (the-big-ego-trip),
And in this Fun Event I’ll combine Low Art with Mighty Fine Art.
Make a full of the spectators and lure them to believe they see Art –
When in fact all they see is merely Bob…

You enter this Random Art Exhibition as if you entered a Candy Shop –
An Eye Candy shop… Full of Cool Things that’ll give you a culture-shock.
Pink – Blue – Green – Yellow… That sort of shit –
You know – STUFF…

Note: I am a Wannabie Artist – for sell – and god dam it – the demand now a days is very low for the crap I’m selling – so obviously, the prices went down – and if you ask me – now is the time to buy… buy… buy…

If you think crazy Video Performances can be good shit –
Wait till the smoke goes away – Then the Rat goes loose…


Related posts and more:

Leave a comment